Pauline Schaeffer-Steel has served our club very well in the role of Secretary, for more than four years.


In 2015 our club was proud to donate $500 to Soldier On Australia and $500 to Legacy.

In 2018 our club raffled an amazing ANZAC Commemorative Firepit donated by Kennedy Welding, Coorparoo.

All proceeds were donated to Legacy & Soldier On.